Bendigo Baseball Umpires Association


President: Ted Barkmeyer

Vice President: Pat Murphy

Secretary: Pam Dawkins - 0407 308392 -

Treasurer: Andrew Plowright

Meeting Dates for 2016:

Held at Golden Square Hotel - High Street, Golden Square @ 7.30pm

14th April, 12th May, 9th June, 14th July, 11th August, 8th September, 13th October.

All Players/Coaches/Officials are invited to attend any of the BBUA meetings.

Nominated umpires for 2016 season:

Andrew Plowright, Kenan Jack, Ted Barkmeyer, Pat Murphy, Ian McKenzie, Andrew Fox, Chris Murphy, Pam Dawkins, Brendan Aikman, Nigel Close, Matt Gould.

New Members:

BBUA are always looking for new members.  Mentoring and training opportunities available.  Please talk to BBUA members about getting started as an umpire.